Contact us


Thank you to our Program Committee for AHS17!

  • Aaron Blaisdell
  • Bryan Davis
  • Tess Falor
  • Katherine Morrison
  • Sudhindra Rao
  • Guillermo Ruiz
  • Amanda Oakley
  • J. Brett Smith
  • Risa Stein

Board Members

A board of dedicated volunteers oversees and operates the Society’s business and activities. The volunteer board changes over time as new people step up to lead the Society.

Anyone can request copies of Ancestry’s financials by e-mailing Katherine Morrison at We’re committed to ensuring that Ancestry’s resources are used effectively and appropriately to benefit the public through education in accord with our nonprofit mission.

Ancestral Health Society Board of Directors

  • Tess Falor — President
  • Amanda Oakley — Executive Director, Vice President
  • Anthony Basile — Secretary
  • Katherine Morrison — Treasurer
  • Aaron Blaisdell
  • Jake Jacobson
  • Chris Masterjohn
  • Naomi Norwood
  • J. Brett Smith
  • Hamilton M. Stapell